Ruderman Prize in Inclusion

Ruderman Prize in Inclusion

Ruderman Prize in Inclusion

The Ruderman Prize in Inclusion recognizes organizations around the world who have demonstrated their commitment to the full inclusion of people with disabilities into their community through innovative programs and services. This prize celebrates them as inspiration and models which could be replicated elsewhere.

To date 25 Ruderman Prizes in Inclusion have been given out. You can read about the various winners here:

2016 Winners


Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design in Jerusalem


Media Access Awards


Stay Included

To stay up to date on our most recent advocacy efforts, events and exciting developments, subscribe to our newsletter and blog!